Pasadena City College Bookstore
Pasadena City College Bookstore Store Photo
Textbooks    Lancerwear    Lancer Tech    Refund Policy    Buyback    Hours   

The Pasadena City College Bookstore is the place where students, faculty, and staff may purchase books, supplies, gifts, Logo merchandise, spirit items, Lancerwear clothing and more! Profits from the Bookstore help support the Student Service Fund, the College Service Fund, and Associated Students.

 

          



Please check your spam filter for emails from us. Once you see our address, please add it to your addresses. This is our main way to contact you about order information. Thanks!

Like us on Facebook to find out about events, promotions and sales.


Share: Share on Twitter Email This Page
Log In

Store Info

Saturday, August 23rd
       9:00am - 1:00pm

FALL RUSH HOURS:
Monday August 25, 2014 to Thursday August 28, 2014: 7:45am - 9:00pm
Friday August 29, 2014: 7:45am - 4:00pm

Monday September 1, 2014: CLOSED in Observance of the Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday September 2, 2014 to Thursday September 4, 2014: 7:45am-8:00pm
Friday September 5, 2014: 7:45am-4:00pm

Monday September 8, 2014 to Thursday September 11, 2014: 7:45am-8:00pm
Friday September 12, 2014: 7:45am-4:00pm

Students software at 85% off!

Students software at 85% off!

Students software at 85% off!